Igiari! 2025
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Competitive Tryout for Apollo Justice

Go down

Competitive Tryout for Apollo Justice Empty Competitive Tryout for Apollo Justice

Post  Miles Edgeworth Wed Jan 13, 2010 4:30 pm

If you've read the Competitive Tryouts sticky, you should know what to do. (:

no deadline yet.

Miles Edgeworth
Admin

https://igiari.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Competitive Tryout for Apollo Justice Empty Replying-

Post  Ptapcc Mon Jan 18, 2010 5:39 pm

((My tryout for Polly!))

Apollo Justice

"I'm an attorney, I live for needless procedures."

Name: Apollo Justice
Job: Defense Attorney under Gavin & Co Law Offices

Appearance

Eyes: Dark Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Body Type: Lean and long
Mannerisms/Gestures: Apollo's mannerisms include yelling in a high pitched tone, dubbed 'Chords of Steel'. When he is embarrased he pushes back his spikes and rubs his hair, grinning slightly.
Clothing and apparel: Apollo wears a red vest suit consisting of long red trousers and a red vest. He wears a white dress shirt rolled up with a blue tie. On his left arm is a decorative bracelet handed down from his mother.
Other appearance: Apollo spikes his hair to form to spikes at the front which droop when he is embarrased or sweating.

Personality

Fears: Apollo has a strong dislike of heights.
Wants: A permanent person to look to for guidance.
Dislikes: Loud Music and heights
Goals: To be a successful defense attorney
Flaws: Is a bit dependant on others as highlighted by his nature to seek someone out for guidance. He also has a sarcastic side that distracts him from focussing a few times.
Secrets: Apollo has an ability to perceive someone's nervous habits. Only very few know of this secret.